

THE WEST VIRGINIA PRESIDENT KEVIN J. ROBINSON STATE BAR PRESIDENT-ELECT W. MICHAEL FRAZIE

2000 Deitrick Blvd. Charleston, WV 25311 www.wvbar.org Toll Free: 1.866.989.8227

Phone: 1.304.553.7220 Fax: 1.304.558.2467

PRESIDENT
KEVIN J. ROBINSON
PRESIDENT-ELECT
W. MICHAEL FRAZIER
VICE PRESIDENT
JOHN R. MCHGEE, JR.
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
ANITA R. CASEY

Press Release

Contacts: Michael P. Mellace II

IT & Communications

304-553-7223

mellacem@wvbar.org

Anita R. Casey Executive Director 304-553-7228 caseya@wvbar.org

NEW STATE BAR OFFICERS AND MEMBERS

CHARLESTON, WV, MAY 15, 2014: The West Virginia State Bar is pleased to announce new officers and members of The West Virginia State Bar Board of Governors for 2014-2015. New officers are Kevin J. Robinson - President, Beckley; W. Michael Frazier - President Elect, Huntington; and John R. McGhee, Jr. - Vice-President, Charleston.

Newly Elected Members of The State Bar's Board of Governors are: Robert H. Carlton - Williamson, Robert B. Kuenzel, II – Chapmanville; Ann L. Haight – Charleston; Evan R. Kime – Charleston; Charles M. Love IV – Charleston; Ann R. Starcher – Charleston; Kyle G. Lusk – Beckley; and Kermit J. Moore – Bluefield.

Newly elected officers of The State Bar's Young Lawyers Executive Committee are Jason P. Foster - Chairperson, Charleston; Jasmine Morton - Vice-Chairperson, Webster Springs; and Matthew L. Harvey - Secretary, Martinsburg.

New Members of the Young Lawyers Executive Committee are: Steven S. Wolfe – Logan; Linnsey M. Amores – Charleston; J. Zak Ritchie – Charleston; Lindsey C. Ashley – Beckley; and Jacob Layne – Union.