Practice Committees

COMMITTEE NAME CHAIRPERSON PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
ALTERNATE DISPUTE RESOLUTION Debra Scudiere 304-225-0970 dscudiere@kaycasto.com
ANIMAL LAW Melissa Lyons 304-253-2222 missy@wootonlaw.com
BANKRUPTCY  Todd Johnson &
Aaron Amore
304-292-7933
304-885-4117
 todd@jlawpllc.com
aaron@amorelaw.com
CRIMINAL LAW COMMITTEE  David Pence 304-345-2728 david@zerbepence.com
EDUCATION LAW COMMITTEE Richard Boothby 304-420-5535 rboothby@bowlesrice.com
ELDER LAW Gerald “Jerry Townsend  304-422-5449  jtownsend@fntlawoffices.com 
EMPLOYMENT LAW  Todd Bailess 304-342-0550  tbailess@bailesslaw.com
ENERGY & ENVIRONMENTAL LAW Sharon Flanery 304-353-8155 sharon.flanery@steptoe-johnson.com
FAMILY LAW R. Lyne Ranson 304-344-2121
GOVERNMENT LAWYERS Martha J. Hill 304-744-5149 mhill1975@hotmail.com
INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY Robert Bandy 304-345-8900  rbandy@kaycasto.com
LAW AND MEDICINE  Dr. Richard Lindsay 304-344-5155  drrichardlindsay@taborlindsay.com
LEGAL SERVICES FOR THE POOR Robert Bastress 304-293-5308 robert.bastress@mail.wvu.edu
PROBATE LAW John F. Allevato 304-340-3885 johnallevato@spilmanlaw.com
SOCIAL SECURITY Travis Miller 304-842-8383 tmiller@travismillerlaw.com
STATE AND FEDERAL TAXATION Paul G. Papadopoulos 304-720-3409 PPapadopoulos@spilmanlaw.com
VETERANS AND MILITARY AFFAIRS Gene Bailey II & Lewis Brewer 304-346-5500
321-543-
3936
gbailey@handl.com
rbtr8or@outlook.com
WOMEN IN THE LAW Sandra H. Kinney – Chairperson 304-345-6555 skinney@baileyglasser.com
WORKERS’ COMPENSATION Robert L. Stultz 304-269-1311 rstultz@baileystultz.com