Staff

arc headshot

Anita R. Casey, Esq.

Executive Director
Email: caseya@wvbar.org
Phone: (304) 553-7228

WVBar_Staff_1_DSC_0024Sarah Harper-Jones, CPA

Finance Director
Email: harpers@wvbar.org
Phone: (304) 553-7226

WVBar_Staff_Kathy Henning_DSC_0009Hope Gresham, BSBA

MCLE Coordinator
Email: greshamh@wvbar.org
Phone: (304) 553-7238

 

WVBar_Staff_3_DSC_0022

Cheryl Petty

Administrative Assistant  
Email: cheryl@wvbar.org
Phone: (304) 553-7229

WVBar_Staff_Cheryl_Petty_DSC_0015

Kathy Henning

Executive Secretary
Email: henningk@wvbar.org
Phone: (304) 553-7225

Mike Mellace, M.S.WVBar_Staff_Mike_Mellace_DSC_0012

Technology & Communications Specialist
Email: mellacem@wvbar.org
Phone: (304) 553-7223

NOTICE:  The West Virginia State Bar staff members cannot provide legal advice. If you need legal advice on a specific legal problem or are seeking advice on how to proceed in handling a legal problem please contact an attorney.