Staff

 Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Anita R. Casey, Esq. Executive Director (304) 553-7228 caseya@wvbar.org
Sarah Harper-Jones CPA Financial Director (304) 553-7226 harpers@wvbar.org
Hope Gresham MCLE Coordinator (304) 553-7238 greshamh@wvbar.org
Cheryl Petty Administrative Assistant (304)553-7229 cheryl@wvbar.org
Kathy Henning Executive Secretary (304) 553-7225 henningk@wvbar.org
Mike Mellace Technology & Communications Specialist (304) 553-7223 mellacem@wvbar.org

NOTICE:  The West Virginia State Bar staff members cannot provide legal advice.

If you need legal advice on a specific legal problem or are seeking advice on how to proceed in handling a legal problem please contact an attorney.