County Bar Associations

County Current President
Barbour Robert Gorey 304-265-3938 bobgorey@yahoo.com
Berkeley

 

Suzanne Williams-McAuliffe – 304-725-7029

swmcauliffe@skinnerfirm.com

Boone

 

Todd Mount – 304-369-0511

tmount@shafferlaw.net

Braxton Jasmine Morton 304-765-3880 jasminemorton@gmail.com
Brooke William Watson 304-737-0881

wewalaw@aol.com

Cabell Amy Crossan 304-523-0567

acrossan@bcc-wv.com

Calhoun Erica Gunn 304-927-6161 erica.brannon.gunn@gmail.com
Clay Wayne King 304-651-6141 waynekinglawyer@yahoo.com
Doddridge Brian Carr 304-684-9484 bkcarr87@yahoo.com
Fayette Larry Harrah 304-574-4230 harrahlaw@gmail.com
Gilmer Terry Butcher 304-462-5737

butchernbutcher@frontier.net

Grant James Paul Geary.  304-257-4155 bgeary@frontiernet.net
Greenbrier Kelly K. Kemp 304-647-7476 kelly.k.kemp@wv.gov
Hampshire John Treadway 304-897-8888 treadwaylaw@hardynet.com
Hancock Heather Wood 304-564-3311 x 227

heather.wood@courtswv.gov

Hardy  John Treadway 304-897-8888 treadwaylaw@hardynet.com
Harrison Walter Williams 304-933-8152

walter.williams@steptoe-johnson.com

Jackson Larry Hancock 304-273-5331 lhancock@wvdsl.net

 

 

Jefferson

 

 Suzanne Williams-McAuliffe – 304-725-7029

swmcauliffe@skinnerfirm.com

Kanawha Staci Criswell 304-720-4054

scriswell@spilmanlaw.com

Lewis Dennis Willett 304-472-2048

nannersandwillett@gmail.com

Lincoln William J. Stevens, II 304-824-5253

jackie@jstevenslaw.com

Logan Mark Hobbs 304-855-4878 hobbslaw82@frontier.com
Marion Holly Turkett 304-363-4529

hollydaz@aol.com

Marshall Adam Barney 304-845-2580 abarney@bkctandg.com
Mason Tonya Hunt 304-675-3480 hunttonya@yahoo.com
McDowell Ron Hassan 304-436-2767 rdhassan2000@yahoo.com
Mercer Randall Roahrig 304-425-2116 r.roahrig@citlink.net
Mineral Angieszka (Angie) Collins 304-788-2582

angiecollinsesq@gmail.com

Mingo Lauren Thompson 304-235-2223 thompsonlawoffice@msn.com
Monongalia Shannon Smith – 304-225-0970

ssmith@kaycasto.com

Monroe Kelly K. Kemp – 304-647-7476 kelly.k.kemp@wv.gov
Morgan Suzanne Williams-McAuliffe – 304-725-7029

swmcauliffe@skinnerfirm.com

Nicholas Steve Callaghan 304-872-6050 steve@callaghanlawyers.com
Ohio Melvin Kahle 304-233-3390

mwk@schraderlaw.com

Pendleton John Treadway 304-897-8888 treadwaylaw@hardynet.net
Pleasants Brian Carr 304-684-9484 bkcarr87@yahoo.com
Pocahontas VACANT
Preston Chaelyn Casteel 304-329-4080 ccasteel@casteelandallender.com
Putnam James B. Adkins 304-937-4919

james_b_atkins@yahoo.com

 

 

Raleigh A.J. Sparacino 304-355-5842 barrister1@earthlink.net
Randolph David Wilmoth 304-636-9425 dhw@wilmothlaw.com
Roane Erica Gunn 304-927-6161 erica.brannon.gunn@gmail.com
Summers Kelly K. Kemp 304-647-7476 kelly.k.kemp@wv.gov
Taylor Robert Gorey 304-265-3938 bobgorey@yahoo.com
Tucker Patrick A. Nichols 304-478-2127 patanichols@frontier.net
Tyler Luke Furbee 304-758-2860 dlfurbeepa.tylercopa@frontier.com
Upshur Dennis Willett 304-472-2048 nannersandwillett@gmail.com
Wayne Alison Gerlach 304-972-9377

argesq@aol.com

Webster Joyce Morton 304-641-2127 joycehm@frontier.net
Wetzel Luke Furbee 304-758-2860 dlfurbeepa.tylercopa@frontier.com
Wirt Rhonda Harsh 304-865-2000 rlh9086@gmail.com
Wood Angela Brunicardi-Doss – 304-485-3333

angela.brunicardi.doss@gmail.com

Wyoming Thomas Evans 304-682-8720 thevans3@frontier.com